Connect with us


NPP Swears In New National Executives As John Boadu Loses General Secretary Position



The New Patriotic Party (NPP) has sworn in the newly elected National Executive Committee members.


The new executive were elected by over 6,000 delegates at the National Delegates Congress held at the Accra Sports Stadium on July 16.

They are;

  1. Mr. Stephen Ntim- National Chairman

2. Vice Chairman- Danquah Smith Buttey

3. Rita Asobayire- 2nd Vice Chairman

4. Alhaji Masawuud – 3rd Vice Chairman

5. Mr. Justin Frimpong Koduah- General Secretary

6. Henry Nana Boakye- National Organiser

7. Kate Gyamfua-National Women Organiser

8. National Nasara Coordinator- Abdul Aziz Haruna Futah

9. National Youth Organiser-Salam Mohammed Mustafa

10. Treasurer – Dr Charles Dwamena

In his victory speech, Mr. Ntim promised to cherish the National Chairman position and do what is required of him according to the party’s rules and regulations.

Mr. Ntim has contested for the position on four previous occasions. The just-ended conference is his fifth time of trying

Copyright © 2020-GhanaFeed.Com-Ghana News, Breaking News, Original Reporting, News Analysis and Fearless Journalism.
GhanaFeed.Com is an independent news media providing original and unbiased online news reporting and news analysis. Our mission is to provide excellent fearless journalist. Through our team of trained journalists, we report on what you care about, break big stories that hold major institutions and political structures accountable for their actions, and expose injustices that change people's lives.